Save max Company
  • 20

    20 years of work on the territory of Eastern Europe: Poland, Serbia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia and Ukraine.

  • 9

    9 years of successful work in Ukraine. 11 regional representative offices with a main office in Kyiv: Kharkov, Odessa, Dnipro, Zaporozhe, Vinnitsa, Cherkassy, Nikolaev, Rovno, Mariupol and Poltava.

  • 320

    There are 320 leading partners in the brief-case of a company.

  • 500

    500 PR - projects in 35 cities of our country.

  • 2,8

    More than 2,8 million satisfied clients.

Partners of Save max company

We have accumulated a rich experience in cooperation with many organizations from cultural and entertainment business. The basis of our successful work are: guaranteed attraction of new customers, double-quick promotion of the brand in a competitive environment, the creation of stable, long-term relationships and mutually beneficial partnership.

Our team
Career in Save Max

Growing rapidly Save Max is opening new regional offices on the territory of Ukraine and abroad. The philosophy of our business: we do not hire but grow the management! And it means that our company is interested in young specialists without work experience, who will join a command to grow and develop together.

Onlineresume

You can easily send us your CV. Simply push the button "Want into command". Choose the city and the vacancy you are interested in. Attach your CV and push the button "Send".

Pre-selection

Main criterions of Save Max candidate’s selection are: youth, ambitions, desire to develop and build a career in the international company of European level.

Each application is carefully checked by our recruiters offices

a Personal interview

Telephone will never replace the personal contact. Therefore, if you were called with invitation to arrive and to meet with a Chief Manager - act, but do not delay!

Trainingday

The best method to apprise the candidate is to give him an opportunity to be dipped in our atmosphere for the whole work-day. Without unnecessary words to see the negotiations with clients we cooperate with, our projects, transactions and more other.

decide

The Head Trainer and the Chief Manager will meet you for a discussion and decision-making.

Welcome

After the successful passing of day-internship and signing the employment contract follows the acquaintance with the command (missions, tasks, contacts etc.). As well as the seminar «Save Max Discovery», which focuses on the presentation of our work culture and other relevant information for all new employees.

What we look for?

There's no substitute, all is about the attitude!

What we offer?
Coaching

Save Max accepts people from different cultures and different characters and is designing for each the individual plan of training and development. We teach employees only at the expense of the company. The main investment from their side - time and action.

LEADERSHIP

We will help you to perfect your talents in the field of management, to acquire teamwork skills and to find your style of leadership and communication - to realize your full potential.

success atmosphere

We achieve success being a team with joint efforts. Come and see that our employees do not work, they are doing the thing they like. Because we are convinced: another people work but we are having a fun.

No seniority

Your today's action and hot desire to be the first are important in Save Max! Aside from directors! The European system of rating and development of employees allows young people to build a rapid career in the company regardless of age and experience.

career

The process of career development is based on using the simple tools which are available to all employees of the company. It's an exciting way to self-realization, production and application of knowledge and experience in management and psychology.

remuneration

Save Max Company believes that every employee deserves respect. The effort, participation and contribution to the company's work should be rewarded. The main bonus is the opportunity to have your own business, passing your way from a “student” till the company partner.

What is your job

Sales department

Junior sales Manager

The work in the sales department requires the full engagement of employees. This work demand a lot of skills: the work of a doctor (diagnosis), the play of a good actor, the skill of the psychologist and more other to meet customers’ expectations. We offer the opportunity to work in a professional environment, where there are a clear career prospects.

Admin and personal department

office manager

It is the first and very important person of the company. Our office manager is not only the most beautiful but also the best in the organization of administrative processes and providing the office life. Must-have skills are: the ability to find a common language with clients, candidates for the job and employees.

Marketing department

Designer of printing arts

There are a lot of projects and ideas. A designer has an important task - to realize the idea in convenient and comfortable form, and the main task is to interest and cause a desire for a client. To create a unique character of brand you must constantly be aware of fashion trends and have time to develop new software products.

News Room

(Русский) Марина Макеева – новый менеджер Save Max Ровно

Sorry, this entry is only available in Russian and Ukrainian....

20.10.2017
Our offices
Czech Republic (Prague) Poland (Warsaw) Slovakia (Bratislava) Hungary (Budapest) Croatia (Zagreb) Serbia (Belgrade) Kyiv Poltava Kharkiv Vinnytsia Krivyi rih Dnipropetrovsk Zaporizhzhia Odesa Mykolayiv Rivne lvov Mariupol Cherkasy Brovary Boryspil Belaya Tserkov' Kremenchuk Chernigov Sumy Kropivniczkij Cherson Zhitomir Khmelnytskyi Chernivtsi Lutsk Ternopol Ivano-Frankivsk Uzhhorod
Office Partner
Prague Warsaw Bratislava Budapest Zagreb Belgrade Kyiv Kyiv Poltava Poltava Kharkiv Kharkiv Vinnytsia Vinnytsia Krivyi rih Krivyi rih Dnipropetrovsk Dnipropetrovsk Zaporizhzhia Zaporizhzhia Odesa Odesa Mykolayiv Mykolayiv Rivne Rivne lvov lvov Mariupol Mariupol Cherkasy Cherkasy Brovary Boryspil Belaya Tserkov' Kremenchuk Chernigov Sumy Kropivniczkij Cherson Zhitomir Khmelnytskyi Chernivtsi Lutsk Ternopol Ivano-Frankivsk Uzhhorod
To contact us - please choose Your city on the map

Hot line

0 800 20 1000

All calls are free on the territory of Ukraine

о компании Save max
  • 20

    20 лет работы на территории Восточной Европы: Польша, Сербия, Хорватия, Чехия, Венгрия, Словакия и Украина.

  • 9

    9 лет успешной работы в Украине. 11 региональных представительств в Харькове, Одессе, Днипро, Запорожье, Виннице, Черкассах, Николаеве, Ровно и Полтаве с главным офисом в Киеве.

  • 320

    В портфеле компании 320 ведущих партнеров.

  • 500

    500 PR - проектов в 36 городах страны.

  • 2,8

    Более 2,8 млн. довольных клиентов.

Партнеры Save max

Мы накопили богатый опыт сотрудничества со многими партнерами культурно-развлекательного бизнеса. Основа нашей успешной работы - гарантированное привлечение новых клиентов, стремительное продвижение бренда в условиях конкуренции, создание стабильных, долгосрочных отношений и взаимовыгодного партнерства.

Наша команда
Карьера в Save Max

Save Max стремительно развивается и открывает новые региональные представительства на территории Украины и ближнего зарубежья. Философия нашего бизнеса – мы не нанимаем менеджмент, мы его растим! А это значит, что наша компания заинтересована в молодых специалистах без опыта работы, которые присоединятся к команде, чтобы расти и развиваться вместе.

Онлайнрезюме

Ты можешь легко отправить нам свое резюме. Просто нажимай кнопку «Хочу в команду», выбирай в окне интересующий тебя город и вакансию. Прикрепи свое резюме. И кнопка «Отправить».

Предварительный отбор

Главный критерий отбора кандидатов в Save Max- молодость, амбиции, желание развиваться и строить карьеру в международной компании европейского уровня.

Каждая заявка тщательно проверена рекрутерами наших офисов

Личное собеседование

Телефон никогда не заменит личного контакта. Поэтому если тебе позвонили с приглашением приехать к нам в офис на встречу с руководителем и главным менеджером - действуй, а не откладывай!

Trainingday

Лучший способ оценить кандидата – дать человеку возможность окунуться в нашу атмосферу на целый день. Без лишних слов увидеть, как проходят переговоры с клиентами, с кем мы сотрудничаем, наши проекты, сделки и многое другое.

Принятиерешения

Ведущий тренер и главный менеджер встретятся для обсуждения и принятия решения.

Welcome

После успешного прохождения дня-стажировки и подписания трудового договора следует знакомство с командой (миссии, задачи, контакты и т.д.). А также семинар «Save Max Discovery», который фокусируется на представлении культуры нашей работы и другой соответствующей информации для всех новых сотрудников.

Кого мы ищем?

There's no substitute, all is about the attitude!

Что мы предлагаем?
Коучинг

В Save Max приходят люди разной культуры, с разными характерами и для каждого разрабатывается индивидуальный план обучения и развития. Мы обучаем сотрудников только за счет компании. Главная инвестиция с их стороны - время и действие.

Лидерство

Чтобы ты в полной мере реализовывал свой потенциал, мы поможем тебе довести до совершенства свои таланты в сфере управления, приобрести навыки работы в команде, а также найти свой стиль руководства и общения.

Атмосфера успеха

Только в команде, общими усилиями, мы добиваемся успеха. Приди и увидишь, что наши сотрудники не работают, а занимаются любимым делом. Потому что мы убеждены: Мы развлекаемся, а другие работают.

No seniority

В Save Max важно твое сегодняшнее действие и горячее желание быть первым! Долой дедовщину и директоров! Европейская система оценки и развития сотрудников позволяет молодым людям стремительно строить карьеру в компании, независимо от возраста и опыта работы в компании.

карьера

Процесс карьерного роста основан на использовании простых инструментов, которые доступны всем сотрудникам компании. Это увлекательный путь самореализации, получения и применения знаний и опыта в управлении и психологии.

Вознаграждение

Компания Save Max верит, что каждый сотрудник достоин уважения. Усилия, участие и вклад в работу компании должны быть вознаграждены. Главный бонус - возможность иметь свой собственный бизнес, пройдя свой путь от ученика к партнеру компании.

Кем ты можешь стать

Продажи и ритейл, бизнес-развитие
(Sales department)

Junior sales Manager

Работа в отделе продаж требует от сотрудников полной вовлеченности. Она включает и работу врача (постановка диагноза), и игру хорошего актера, и мастерство психолога, и многое другое, чтобы отвечать ожиданиям клиентов. Мы предлагаем возможность работать в обстановке профессионализма, где есть ясные перспективы карьерного роста.

Управление персоналом
(Admin and personal department)

office manager

Это первое и важное лицо компании. Наши офис-менеджера не только самые красивые, но и лучшие в вопросах организации административных процессов и обеспечения жизнедеятельности офиса. Умение найти общий язык с клиентом компании, с кандидатами на работу и с сотрудниками- must have навык в работе такого специалиста.

Маркетинг
(Marketing department)

Designer of printing arts

Проектов и идей много. Реализовать это в простой и удобной форме, а главное, заинтересовать и вызвать желание у клиента – важная задача для дизайнера. Чтобы создать неповторимый образ бренда, необходимо постоянно быть в курсе модных тенденций и успевать осваивать новые программные продукты.

Новости компании

Марина Макеева — новый менеджер Save Max Ровно

После прохождения успешного тренинга от легендарного Б. Трейси, менеджмент Save Max Int. провел следующие несколько дней в загородном бутик- отеле «Шкипер». Совмещая отдых в компании единомышленнников, последние теплые деньки, красивую осеннюю природу, менеджера подводили итоги работы за п...

20.10.2017

Брайан Трейси в Киеве. Бизнес-тренинг «Достижение максимума».

ВСЕГО ЛИШЬ ОДНА ИДЕЯ МОЖЕТ СЭКОНОМИТЬ 5 ИЛИ ДАЖЕ 10 ЛЕТ ПРИ ДОСТИЖЕНИИ ВАШИХ ЦЕЛЕЙ. Брайан Трейси – эксперт №1 в мире по успеху, развитию потенциальных возможностей человека и успешного управления биз...

20.10.2017
География нашего бизнеса
Чехия (Прага) Польша (Варшава) Словакия (Братислава) Венгрия (Будапешт) Хорватия (Загреб) Сербия (Белград) Киев Полтава Харьков Винница Кривой рог Днепропетровск Запорожье Одесса Николаев Ровно Львов Мариуполь Черкассы Бровары Борисполь Белая Церковь Кременчуг Чернигов Сумы Кропивницкий Херсон Житомир Хмельницкий Черновцы Луцк Тернополь Ивано-Франковск Ужгород
Офис Партнеры
Прага Варшава Братислава Будапешт Загреб Белград Киев Киев Полтава Полтава Харьков Харьков Винница Винница Кривой рог Кривой рог Днепропетровск Днепропетровск Запорожье Запорожье Одесса Одесса Николаев Николаев Ровно Ровно Львов Львов Мариуполь Мариуполь Черкассы Черкассы Бровары Борисполь Белая Церковь Кременчуг Чернигов Сумы Кропивницкий Херсон Житомир Хмельницкий Черновцы Луцк Тернополь Ивано-Франковск Ужгород
Для связи с нами - выберите интересующий Вас город на карте

Горячая линия

0 800 20 1000

Все звонки на территории Украины бесплатные